Spiral-wound MembraneYour present position: Home > Technical Plant
1. Roll Ultrafiltration Membrane Technology     
Different from all conventional filtration and microfiltration (both are static filtration), ultrafiltration has a small separation diameter and can almost trap all bacteria, viruses and colloidal particles, proteins, organic molecules in a solution. Secondly, the entire filtration process is carried out in a dynamic environment, and the solvent only get partial separation. Driven by pressure difference between two sides of the membrane, feed solution entering ultrafiltration components can in part get through the membrane and become ultrafiltrate, while the rest become concentrated liquid that continuously flows out, so that the material which cannot penetrate the membrane  can only accumulated to some extent on the membrane surface. In the steady state, the filtration rate can reach an equilibrium value without continuous decay, and the entire process can be long lasting.


Starmem roll ultrafiltration membrane equipment is mainly used in antibiotics, vitamins, amino acids (decolorization, deproteinization and concentration deliming) and the like in biological fermentation; separation and purification of oligosaccharide and starch sugar in food and beverage, liquid decolorization in MSG, clarification and decolorization of beverage; clarification and purification of soy, mangosteen, green tea and other plants for plant extracts; reuse of electrophoresis paint wastewater in chemical engineering, automobile and instrumentation industries.


2. Roll Nanofiltration Membrane Technology
   
  
Nanofiltration aperture is between ultrafiltration membrane and reverse osmosis membrane, and has a certain rejection rate of inorganic salts. Its organic molecular weight cut-off ranges from 100 to 1000 Daltons, and it is known for separating substances at about 1 nanometer. The main features of nanofiltration membrane is higher than 98% of retention performance of divalent ions, functional carbohydrate, small molecule pigments, peptides and other substances. For some monovalent ions, small molecules, acid-base, alcohols, it has 30-80% penetration performance. It is often used in solute classification, elution of low molecular compounds in solutions, adjustment of ion components, and separation, purification and concentration of a solvent system.

 

Starmem roll nanofiltration membrane equipment is mainly applied in desalination concentration of antibiotic resin analytic solutions, desalination concentration of vitamin concentrated dye; acid decolorization, purification, concentration and desalination; separation and purification of oligosaccharides and starch sugar, fruit juice concentration and plant extracts; purification of glutamic acid mother liquid, purification of glucose crystallization mother liquor, dyeing wastewater treatment, reclaimed water reuse, preparation of ultra-pure water and the like.

    
3. Characteristics of Roll Nanofiltration Membrane Equipment         
1)Good flow permeability, not easy to block, easy to clean;
2)Conduct separation at room temperature and low pressure, and thus there is low energy consumption, thereby reducing the equipment operating cost;
3)Simple process flow, compact structure, stable operations, easy to operate and manage;
4)High density of membrane core packing, low cost per unit membrane area;
5)The spacing and flow channels between component membranes is narrow, the suspension is not allowed to enter the membrane components, higher pre-treatment requirements for feed solution;
6)Use method of purely physical filtration, the material nature will not change during the separation process, and there will not be any impurities falling off during use to ensure the purity of filtration.

卷式膜技术您现在的位置: 首页 > 技术设备
一、世达膜卷式超滤膜技术 

超滤与所有常规过滤及微孔过滤(均为静态过滤)不同,一是超滤分离径小,几乎能截留溶液中所有细菌、病毒及胶体微粒、蛋白质、大分子有机物;二是整个过滤过程在动态下进行,溶剂仅获得部分的分离。进入超滤组件的原料液,在膜两侧压力差的推动下,部分透过膜成为超滤液,其余则成为浓缩液不断流出,使膜表面不能透过物质仅为有限的积聚。过滤速率在稳定状态下可达到一平衡值而不致连续衰减,整个过程可长期持续。

世达膜卷式膜超滤设备主要应用于生物发酵中的抗生素、维生素、氨基酸(脱色、除蛋白、浓缩脱灰)等;食品饮料中的低聚糖、淀粉糖分离纯化,味精中和液脱色、饮料澄清脱色;植物提取中的大豆、罗汉果、绿茶等植物的澄清与纯化;化工行业中的电泳漆废水回用等汽车、仪表行业等领域
 
二、 世达膜卷式纳滤膜技术    

纳滤膜孔径介于超滤膜和反渗透膜之间,并对无机盐有一定的截留率,对有机物截留分子量从100~1000道尔顿不等,由于其分离物质在 1纳米左右而得名。纳滤膜的主要特点是对二价离子、功能性糖类、小分子色素、多肽等物质的截留性能高于98%,而对于一些单价离子、小分子酸碱、醇等有30—80%的透过性能,常被应用于溶质的分级、溶液中低分子物质的洗脱和离子组份的调整、溶剂体系浓缩等物质的分离、精制、浓缩工艺过程中。

世达膜卷式膜纳滤设备主要应用于抗生素树脂解析液的脱盐浓缩,维生素浓缩染料脱盐浓缩;氨基酸脱色除杂、浓缩、脱盐;低聚糖、淀粉糖分离纯化,果汁浓缩,植物提取;味精母液除杂、葡萄糖结晶母液除杂;印染废水处理,中水回用,超纯水制备 等领域
    
三、世达膜卷式膜设备特点

1. 流透性好,不易堵塞,易清洗;

2. 在常温和低压下进行分离,因而能耗低,从而使设备的运行费降低;

3. 工艺流程简单,结构紧凑,运行稳定,易于操作管理;

4. 膜芯填装密度高,单位膜面积造价低;

5. 组件膜间距、流道较窄,不允许悬浮物进入膜组件,对料液的预处理要求较高;

6. 纯物理方法过滤,物质在分离过程中不发生质的变化,并且在使用过程中不会有任何杂质脱落,保证过滤的纯净。